Skip to content

Wow…Recognition

March 29, 2010

I would just like to say a quick *thank you* to everyone who has posted links to my RLDU Blog!!!  I am amazed at the number of people who are visiting my site.  It all started with Victoria Yudin’s post the other day, and now Developing For Dynamics GP, DynamicAccounting.net, and even Twitter have links to my blog.

I had quite a large number of posts last week because I had some extra time in the evenings.  I would love to think that I could post once a day, but since I really am a Real Life Dynamics User, I have real life work to do that helps put food on my family’s table.  I do hope that as I post my experiences with Dynamics GP, folks will find useful information, and I promise to not post for the sake of posting.

Thanks again to all of you for the support.  I am proud to be part of the community! 

– Ron

Update:

And one more…DynamicsGP.ie

From → About Me

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

