Skip to content

We Have A New Dynamics Community Version

October 8, 2010

The folks over at http://community.dynamics.com have been working on an updated version of the website for quite some time now.  I was able to get a sneak peek at Convergence 2010 this year and I am happy to say that it has finally been released. 

I am sure there will be some bugs to work out (*what happened to my posts count Nick*) but all in all, I think this will be a big step forward in helping make the community easier and more accessible.

Great work guys!

https://community.dynamics.com/b/communityteam/archive/2010/10/06/welcome-to-microsoft-dynamics-community-2-0.aspx

From → Dynamics GP

4 Comments
  1. Ron,

    Looks like you can see your post count by hovering over your name at the top of a post. 🙂

    -Victoria

  2. Ron permalink

    Gotcha…I will give that a try. I still like it being right beside my name though :).

  3. Victoria,
    You are correct. If you hover over your name your counts will show up. Sorry Ron 🙂

  4. Ron permalink

    Thanks Nick. Just like to see that post count beside my name. Hopefully, now that business is slowing down a bit, I will be able to get back in the forums and active again.

    Thanks for all your hard work on the new community site!

    Ron

Leave a Reply

